Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Officers/ Representatives

Name Title/Position Contact

Mrs Joan Martin

President, Ladies Section Secretary & Bowls Devon AGM Rep

01363 774082

Mr Chris Bond

Chairman & EDL Rep

01363 773482

Mrs Amy Simson

Hon. Secretary & Section 4 Rep


Mrs Karen Theedom


01363 775704

Mr Stephen Wollacott

Men's Captain  & Over 60's Rep

01647 61843

Mrs Christine Marshall

Fixture Secretary & Section 4 Rep

01363 772012

Mr Dave Carpenter

Bar Secretary 

01363 773219

Mr Roy Andrews

Head Groundsman 

07969 823256

Mrs Marilyn Carpenter

Ladies Captain

01363 773219

Mrs Mary Abbott

Welfare and Safeguarding Officer

01363 774932

Mr Mark Theedom

Competition Secretary

01363 775704

Mr Roy Andrews

Premises Manager

07969 823256

Ms Alison Blackburn

Committee Member

01363 899124

Mr Alex Simpson

Committee Member & Section 4 Rep

07989 112989

Mrs Liz Smerdon

Committee Member,

01363 775603

"there's someone to answer any query you may have"

Please note the detail for our Welfare Officer Marilyn Carpenter as above.


The club is affiliated to and adheres to all the Bowls England policies.

For Safeguarding Policy - please see below